Skip to main content

Marlboro Memorial Middle School Home of the Monarchs!

Please Create A Marquee
Our School » Contacts & Hours

Contacts & Hours

 71 Nolan Road
Morganville, NJ 07751
Phone: 732-972-7115
Main Office Fax: 732-972-7118
                                                                   Student Services Fax: 732-972-7134                                                                    Email: memorialoffice@mtps.org

 

Principal

John Pacifico

jpacifico@mtps.org

Vice Principal

Dana Tardio

dtardio@mtps.org

Vice Principal

Loreen Labuza

llabuza@mtps.org

Secretary

Maureen O’Connell

moconnell@mtps.org

Secretary

Annie D’Ambrise

adambrise@mtps.org

Secretary

Theresa Cardaio

tcardaio@mtps.org

School Counselor Grade 6

Elyse McDonald

emcdonald@mtps.org

School Counselor Grade 7

Donna Coulter

dcoulter@mtps.org

School Counselor Grade 8

Carmen Negron-Santana

cnegron-santana@mtps.org

Counselor Secretary

Lilly Santaromita

lsantaromita@mtps.org

School Nurse

Dara Deitz

ddeitz@mtps.org

School Nurse

Karen Kirkwood

kkirkwood@mtps.org

Student Activities Coordinator

Kevin Bearse

kbearse@mtps.org

Child Study Team

Melissa Klein

mklein@mtps.org

Michele Hunt

mhunt@mtps.org

Beverly Azarchi

bazarchi@mtps.org




SCHOOL HOURS

ARRIVAL

DISMISSAL

REGULAR SCHOOL DAY

7:30 a.m.

2:18 p.m.

ONE SESSION DAY

7:30 a.m.

11:45 a.m.

TWO-HOUR DELAY OPENING

9:30 a.m.

2:18 p.m.